Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

CHAMPIONSHIP SCHEDULE

SUNYAC Championships Highlight Video

SPORT   SITE      DATE      COVERAGE
MEN      
Cross Country Hudson Valley Sports Dome Sat., November 2, 2019 Hosted by New Paltz
On Campuses                              Sat., November 2, 2019 (first round)
Wed., November 6, 2019 (semi)
Sat., November 9, 2019 (final) 
Bracket
Indoor Track & Field Brockport Fri.-Sat., February 28-29, 2020 Championship Schedule
Men's Basketball On Campuses     

Tues., February 25 2020 (first round)
Fri.-Sat., February 28-29, 2020 (final four)

Bracket
Ice Hockey Top Seed      Wed., February 26, 2020 (first round)
Sat., February 29, 2020 (semi)
Sat., March 7, 2020 (final)
Bracket 
Swimming & Diving Erie C.C. Pool   Wed.-Sat., February 19-22, 2020 Championship Page
Outdoor Track &Field Oneonta Fri.-Sat., May 1-2, 2020 Championship Schedule
Lacrosse Top Seed     Wed., April 29, 2020 (first round)
Sat., May 2, 2020 (finals)
 
Baseball Top Seed    Thurs.-Sat., May 7-9, 2020 (double elimination) Bracket
WOMEN      
(Binghamton Tennis Center) 

Sat., October 12, 2019 (semi)

Sun., October 13, 2019 (finals)

Championship Page

Cross Country Hudson Valley Sports Dome Sat., November 2, 2019 Hosted by New Paltz
On Campuses       Sat., November 2, 2019 (first round)
Wed., November 6, 2019 (semi)
Sat., November 9, 2019 (final) 
Bracket
Top Seed   

Wed. November 6, 2019 (semi)

Sat. November 9, 2019 (finals)

Bracket
Swimming & Diving Erie C.C. Pool Wed.-Sat., February 19-22, 2020 Championship Page
Indoor Track & Field  Brockport Fri.-Sat., February 28-29, 2020 Championship Schedule
Women's Basketball On Campuses Tues., February 25 2020 (first round)
Fri.-Sat., February 28-29, 2020 (final four)
Bracket
Outdoor Track and Field Oneonta Fri.-Sat., May 1-2, 2020 Championship Schedule
Lacrosse Top Seed Tues., April 28, 2020 (first round)
Fri.-Sat., May 1-2, 2020 (final four)
 
Softball Top Seed  Thurs,-Sun., April 30-May 3, 2020 (double elimination) Schedule
Top Seed

Tues., November 5, 2019 (first round)

Fri.-Sat., November 8-9 2019 (final four)

Bracket